I'm prompted to migrate my repository/master database, should I do so?
Posted by z Liz Robertson on 11 May 2016 03:51 PM

Yes, when major changes have been made in Visual Expert between versions, we may prompt you to migrate your repository after installing a new version. If you do get this message, please say yes. Your project settings and existing projects should still be available to you after the migration.

(0 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Help Desk by Novalys